Home » Captured moments » End of the South Indian Sojourn

End of the South Indian Sojourn

Leaving Bangalore after the end of my fellowship turned out to be quite an emotional affair. This was the first time I was away from home for so long and my seniors and colleagues in the department made me feel quite comfortable during the tenure of my course.

Working with each one of them turned out to be an amazing experience in which I learned the necessary skills in the best possible atmosphere and I am definitely going to miss all of them in the future.

Now looking forward to my next stint in America. 🙂

image

With Dr. Anthony - one of the best surgeons I have worked under...cool, calm and composed

image

With Dr. Archana - who was always willing to teach and help

image

Meera ma'am - who was an important link between the doctors and the patients. Learnt a lot about life from her.

image

Breast care nurses - the most dedicated lot I have seen. They were responsible for the seamless functioning of the unit.

2 thoughts on “End of the South Indian Sojourn

Leave a Reply

