Home » Captured moments » Web of life (and death)

Web of life (and death)

Web of life (and death)

Web of life (and death)

I was surprised to see this extensive web, day before yesterday evening. Initially, I thought of clicking a picture with my DSLR the next day but my instincts pushed me to click a picture with my digital camera at that moment. In retrospect, it was a great decision because the web got washed away in the rain that night. This incident reminded me of this quote:

The amount of good luck coming your way depends on your willingness to act.

– Barbara Sher


6 thoughts on “Web of life (and death)

Leave a Reply

